Connections Groups

The Business Networking & Social Organization for Central Florida

Triple Play Thursday With Skinny Body Care!!!

Event Details

Triple Play Thursday With Skinny Body Care!!!

Time: January 26, 2012 from 8pm to 11pm
Location: Computer/Phone/Skype
Phone: 877-605-4544 EXT 149
Event Type: conference, call
Organized By: SBC/Guest of Noreen
Latest Activity: Jan 25, 2012

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Join us Thursday Jan 26, 2012 on Triple Play Thursday!! We have 3 major Events to help you Build your SBC Business, Guest & Pre-enrollees are Welcome

Play #1 starts@ 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM PST Live' Business Overview with The Ceo of SBC Mr. Ben Glinksy, Dial 641-594-7500 pin: 564837#

Play#2 Starts@ 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM PST Live Webinar Business Overview with Top Platinum Leader Ury Melendez Click this Link http://www.sbcwebinar.info/ at the appointed Time.

Play#3 Starts@ 10PM EST, 9PM CST, 7PM PST Live SBC BUILD IT BIG Business Overview call with Master Builder Steve Anderson, Wendy Bongalis Royer, Tim Miller

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Triple Play Thursday With Skinny Body Care!!! to add comments!

Join Connections Groups

Attending (1)

Not Attending (1)

Check it out...

Sponsors:

Do you write?
Take photos?
Dine out?
CONTRIBUTORS

WANTED!


Click to "Refer & EARN!"
$400-$1000

referral commissions
"This has created a referral BRUSH FIRE for my business."
...Scott Sheaffer,
Mortgage Broker
407-443-0348
for more info.  

Be a Sponsor!

 

Would you like to...
** Have YOUR banner ad here on the MAIN Page?
** Get featured in the email newsletter to ALL 10,000+ Connections members?
** Be on the "Featured Members" leaderboard OR have your EVENT featured?
>> CLICK HERE for info

 

Shop Nest Bedding® Now!

© 2019   Created by Sue Copening.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service